Zoë: Crochet Gnomes

20130817-171403.jpg

Meet Gneville and his friend Gnorman, these cute gnomes were featured in Issue 8 of Simply Crochet. I decided to give them a try as I have more confidence in my amigurumi abilities since I attended a workshop at Berylune.

I was able to follow the pattern with no problems, apart from my inability to count! I enjoyed making Gneville so much that I soon started on Gnorman. I might make one more but with a red body as I think this pattern would make a great Father Christmas.

Leave a Reply

