Kate: Foxy Cross Stitch

fox

 

At a meetup not *very* long ago Zoe handed me a bundle. Acting as my very own craft-pusher (try the first one for free!), Zoe gave me three adorable cross stitch patterns along with some of the essential cross stitch fabric. At the last club meeting, I made a start on this little guy and I couldn’t wait to get him finished. I will definitely be stitching more. This pattern came from the magazine Cross Stitcher and you can get hold of the magazine / pattern here.

xst259.fun1_.fun1b_1

 

I found the single colour both very effective and so so easy. I am hooked!

Leave a Reply

