Zoë: Owl Granny Square

I love a granny square and I love owls so I had to try this owl granny square when I found the pattern on Repeat Crafter Me.

If you want to trying making your own owl granny square you can get the pattern here.

20121118-205415.jpg

This is the square that I made. I had a little bit of trouble working out the instructions as the pattern uses American crochet terms, but the finished square looks almost right!

 

2 responses to “Zoë: Owl Granny Square

  1. Pingback: A Hobby Inherited | Five's A Fellowship·

  2. Pingback: A Hobby Inherited - Five's A Fellowship·

Leave a Reply

