Giveaway: Berylune Goodie Bag

Run by Amy and Emily, Berylune sells a lovely range of craft items, craft kits, stationery, handmade and vintage items, and more. They also run craft workshops covering things from knicker making to cushions.

Amy and Emily have kindly given us a goodie bag to giveaway. This cotton bag is packed full of lovely items.  If you are not lucky enough to win, head down to Berylune and treat yourself to some pretty bits! You can find Berylune at 45 Park Street, Leamington Spa and on their blog, Facebook, Etsy shop, and Twitter.

These are all the items one lucky winner will receive:

  • Rocket notebook
  • TV sticky notes
  • Sheet of stickers
  • Buttons
  • Rose earrings
  • Paper chain strips
  • Lollies
  • Girl and dog badge
  • Green and yellow pen
  • Bird hair clip
  • Pink, blue and green string
  • Pink paper straws
  • Blue washi tape
  • Peas in a pod eraser

All you need to do is to enter this giveaway is comment on this post saying which item you like best in the goodie bag and ‘Like’ Berylune over on Facebook. Make sure you leave your email address so we can get in touch with you if you win. This giveaway will close on Monday 15th October at 6pm. UK residents only please.

24 responses to “Giveaway: Berylune Goodie Bag

  1. I think it might be cheating for me to enter but I did want to say what a fab giveaway this is (thanks Berylune ladies!) and the rocket notepad naturally caught my eye!

  2. Berylune is my favourite shop in Leamington and I can’t resist buying their lovely things. The goodie bag is wonderful but since I’m organising a traditional ‘vintage’ style birthday party for my soon to be 4 daughter, the paper chains are my favourite item as they would be great to decorate our party venue! All my decorations are handmade so these would be perfect! Thanks Berylune girls, the happy winner of these goodies will be very lucky!

  3. Hard choice but I think it’s the butttons…I love buttons and I love old fashioned button boxes..both my grandmas had button boxes and I used to love looking through them and oddly enough both my fabulous grandmas shared a birthday which co incidentally is the 15th October !

    Those are particularly nice buttons

  4. It has got to be the fabulous paperchains – so gorgeous and cute. And judging by the above comments a popular choice. Xx

  5. Please can we have some fantastic shops like this in Tunbridge Wells? What a wonderful collection of goodies and what a great looking shop.

  6. The buttons got me excited, seeing them has got me thinking about what I could make to put them on. A dress for my daughter? A cushion for myself? A new purse with one of your purse kits? The options are endless.

  7. I LOVE the buttons 🙂 they would make a lovely addition to my ever-increasing collection of vintage buttons! I would love to use some of them to make centres for flower corsages on hair bands and necklaces 🙂

  8. So hard to choose…………………………………

    has to be the buttons!!!! They can turn an old cardi in your wardrobe to a whole new look!!! Look the shop and love the girls too xx

  9. I am spoilt for choice, but pin me down and I would have to say the paperchains, closely followed by the buttons. Love Berylune… especially its sewing bits and peices. Can’t resist the coloured lace 🙂

  10. I love the pink, blue and green string. I’m a little obsessed with coloured twine and tying up loaves of banana bread in grease proof paper and string. Everything in the picture looks so gorgeous. I need a Berylune in Stoke!

  11. I am torn………buttons, sticky notes (I have a stationary fetish!) and the peas in a pod eraser! Ooooooh decisions decisions!

  12. Dear Berylune, you cutie shop with vintage stuff galore,
    I do so wish your goodie-bag would end up at my door!
    So hard to choose my fa-vou-rite from all your pretty things
    From stripey straws to paper-chains and pinky rose earrings.
    But quirky buttons are my thing, all kept in funky jars
    Those floral little beauties must be the best by far! x

  13. Our giveaway is now closed and the winner will be announced tomorrow.
    Thank you for all the wonderful comments

Leave a Reply

