Zoë: Toy Mouse

I spent a very enjoyable Sunday afternoon making a little mouse. This mouse is on the cover of the latest issue of Mollie Makes.  I knew as soon as I saw the magazine I would have to make one, I like little fabric mice and have a collection living in my craft room.

The instructions were really clear which was good as it is quite a fiddly project. She is all hand stitched, I used linen for the mouse and some cotton for her dress. You can see more of the mice on their creators blog, The Button Jar.


I like her dress, but thinks she needs a cardigan like the one on the cover so I am going to get out my 2mm knitting needles and have a go.

2 responses to “Zoë: Toy Mouse

Leave a Reply

