Inspiration Source: Pinterest

Pinterest is a great place to find inspiration. Once you are set up with an account you can add images from anywhere online and arrange them on different boards that fit your interests. You can also just spend hours looking at the things other people have pinned!

For me the best thing about Pinterest is being able to record all the items that you like for future inspiration. I am often seeing things I like, but never remember where I had seen them, I will never have that problem again!

This is one of my boards, I am a little bit obsessed with hexagons at the moment and have collected together some lovely images to inspire future projects as well as pictures of some of my own work.

Kate has four invitations available if you want to sign up.  Other sew make believe members may have spare invitations also – just leave a comment and we will get in touch.

One response to “Inspiration Source: Pinterest

Leave a Reply

