Zoë: Crochet Blankets

Since learning to crochet I haven’t been able to stop making blankets. I have made some as giant granny squares. Some are made from lots of small granny squares. Then I learnt to crochet in straight rows and made lots of stripy blankets. I think that I am on my tenth blanket at the moment, but I might have made more than that — I’ve lost count!

We wont be getting cold this winter!

4 responses to “Zoë: Crochet Blankets

  1. At first I thought the pictures must all be illustrations – but now I realise they are all ones you made!!! I am very impressed – and the edges of the one in rows are so beautifully straight, too 🙂

  2. Pingback: Cap Hat | Carbzine Paintball·

  3. Pingback: Crochet Made Easy | How to Cook Properly·

Leave a Reply

