Kate: Nursery Bunting

Kate has finished the lovely bunting we started at her sew make believe baby shower.

Nursery Bunting In a mini-flurry of maternity leave crafting, I finished off the beautiful bunting which my lovely sew make believe friends made at my smb baby shower.  Each triangle is unique and special.  I used pink bias binding to join the triangles together, hand stitching them all in place. I couldn’t pick any favourites out so instead, I am posting the triangle I made! To see each triangle close-up, you can check out the full photo set on Flickr.  I can’t … Read More

via all five horizons

Leave a Reply

