Inspiration: Crafty Storage

I have spent many an afternoon sorting my craft area only for it to get overwhelmed with clutter within a matter of days (usually before any crafting has taken place!).  That’s why I am always on the look out for new ideas for storing all my crafty gubbins.  I browse pictures of other peoples’ storage areas compulsively.  It’s no surprise, then, that I dig the wonderful Crafty Storage blog.

Go and have a look at all the prettiness.  Beware of storage envy, though!

3 responses to “Inspiration: Crafty Storage

  1. Oh my! I only dream of rooms like that, if I had one I’d think I’d died and gone to heaven.

Leave a Reply

