Zoë: Moss Stitch Scarf

IMG_8994

I recently knitted a simple moss stitch scarf.  The yarn I selected was Drops Fabel in a self patterning shade.  I cast on approximately 60 stitches and used 3mm knitting needles, I knitted three whole balls to make a reasonable length scarf, if you prefer a longer scarf I would recommend using four balls.

I really enjoyed working on a simple project that didn’t require too much concentration. I have since started another scarf also using Drops Fabel, but this time on 4mm knitting needles so it knits up even faster!

One response to “Zoë: Moss Stitch Scarf

Leave a Reply

